121Logger's Staff Application

Jun 13, 17 16:44

121Logger

User

Dislikes: 2
Donated: 40

1. My IGN is 121Logger.
  2. I live in GMT or UTC +0.
  3. I’ve been playing Minecraft for more than 6 years.
  4. I’ve been on Strictly Vanilla since February 2017.
  5. SV is such a great server. Before I joined I hadn’t played Minecraft in a while and I came back to find the server I’d played on before had been closed. I started looking on the internet for a server that was properly vanilla, without extra features, such as base protection and things like sethome, but there were surprisingly few out there. When got on SV and I arrived in the quiz, I was sceptical about the Vanilla-ness however, eventually I managed to join and at that point people had already been helping me and I’ve always seen help available to any who needs it ever since then. So at this point I was pretty happy with the server and although most of the time SV is a great, friendly, peaceful server like that, sometimes there are people who find this server and decide to come on and ruin it for everyone else in some way. I hope that as staff I would be able to do a greater part to remove these people and stop them ruining the server and it’s values.
  6. I’m part of at least two different groups. One is the well known faction Sigma, which I am new to and disagree with many of its past actions, as well as Nye Kølet which was recently co-founded by me, Russ009, AbusiveBurger and JLR24
  7. There is nothing that could make me abuse any power at all as it would defeat the purpose of being staff and could lead to me getting banned, which would depress me.