chocodachunk

User

Dislikes: 1
Donated: 0

Your In Game Name 

choco_da_chunk

What time zone are you in?

America East (Montreal)

I know the server has a couple staff member in my time zone, but since i dont see alot of staff, during daytime, when i play i think i could be usefull as staff during that time :P

How long have you been playing MineCraft?

I've been playing Minecraft for about 2-3 years.

How long have you been playing on Strictly Vanilla?

About a year, i joined not long after the last reset in january 2017.

Why do you want to be staff? 

Well, i love this server and would definitly like to be able to participate in keeping the chat peacefull and be helping new comers so they can have the best experience possible from the start. I also think i could be a good add to the great team that is already in place because i am always trying to be as friendly as possible to everyone(even if i like to pvp hehe), i'm online very often and i love helping people. And as i said there aint many staff during daytime when i play so i think i could help keeping the chat and server rule-breakers free.

Are you in any major factions? if so what one?

Yes, im in Sigma and Town Town wich are awesome factions.

Will you abuse any power given to you? 

No that would most probably give a bad image of the server and all i want is the server to grow bigger and bigger.

What are the rules for players in your own words? 

Well i think the most important rules to remember are: no swearing,of course no hacking(that includes any unfair game exploits), don't spamm the chat in any way, don't be unnecessarily rude to other players, don't spawn kill. Not respecting the rules will end up with the apropriate punishement.

What are the Rules for staff in your own words? 

Well staff obviously have the same rules as a player to wich we add: no abuse of power, don't stain SV's reputation, try to keep the chat peacefull and listen to staff members with a rank above yourself.